﻿id	summary	reporter	owner	description	type	status	priority	milestone	component	version	severity	resolution	keywords	cc	mlocked
4017	Empty recorded programs after deleting on-going recording	otto at kolsi dot fi	skamithi	"I'm using the new 'move to deleted recgroup' functionality and have identified following issue:

Start to watch recording that is being recorded, then delete it while watching it (and while it still is being recorded). Now when you are brought back to Recorded Programs screen -> the screen is empty and there's text that no recordings are available.

When you exit to menu and come back to Recorded Programs, all programs are there as they should."	defect	closed	minor	unknown	mythtv	head	medium	fixed			0
