Opened 16 years ago
Closed 16 years ago
"Don't Record" button crashes with "Forced" record programs
I am set up to record one copy of each episode in a series. Several episodes that were previously captured are airing again and they appeared with a dashed box shown as "duplicate" under status. A few days ago I decided to captured these again and pressed the "Record This" button, which now shows "Forced" in the status column. Yesterday, Schedules Direct omitted these shows from the lineup but when pressing the "Don't Record" button, Myth crashes and produces the attached backtrace.
Attachments
(1)
- mythweb.backtrace
(1.2 KB
) - added by Raymond Wagner 16 years ago.
- backtrace moved to file
Download all attachments as:
.zip
Change History
(6)
by Raymond Wagner, 16 years ago
| Component: |
MythTV - General → Plugin - MythWeb
|
| Description: |
modified (diff)
|
| Owner: |
changed from Isaac Richards to Rob Smith
|
| Milestone: |
unknown → 0.24
|
| Resolution: |
→ fixed
|
| Status: |
assigned → closed
|
backtrace moved to file